## Division Advisory No. <u>011</u>, s. 2024 21 June 2024

RECORDS UNIT
JIP

1.3. JUNE 23, 2024

12:16 PM

**DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION** 

In compliance with DepEd Order (DO) No. 8, s. 2013, this advisory is issued not for endorsement per DO 28, s. 2001 but only for the information of DepEd officials, personnel/staff, as well as the concerned public. (Visit www.depedsarangani.org)

## REITERATION OF THE IMPACT AND SUSTAINABILITY SURVEY OF SCHOOL SOLARIZATION PROJECTS OF THE SOLAR VILLAGE FOUNDATION

The Social Mobilization and Networking Section of the School Governance and Operations Division is reiterating the call for the school heads whose names are specified in the attached matrix to respond to the Survey of School Solarization Projects of the Solar Village Foundation (SVF) not later than 25 June 2024.

All concerned school heads may download the survey form at <a href="https://t.ly/eTpn3">https://t.ly/eTpn3</a> and email the duly accomplished form to romeo.martin@deped.gov.ph.

Please bear in mind that failure to comply would potentially deprive the schools that have pending applications for solarization projects with SVF.

For inquiries, contact

Romeo L. Martin Senior Education Program Specialist Social Mobilization and Networking Section DepEd – Schools Division Office, Capitol Compound Maribulan, Alabel, Sarangani Province Mobile phone number: 09983302519

Encl.: As stated Ref.: None

RLM/SGOD-SMNS/DA – reiteration of the impact and sustainability survey of school solarization projects of the solar village foundation

0675/21 June 2024

## (Enclosure to Division Advisory No. 011, s. 2024)

## LIST OF REMAINING SVF-PARTNER SCHOOLS TO RESPOND TO SVF SURVEY PROJECT

No.	Municipality	School	School Head
1.	Alabel	Basak PS	Lorenzo, Junie Malacat
2.	Alabel	Kibac ES	Lanchita, Arbert Batoctoy
3.	Alabel	Mayago PS	Delabahan, Jeffrey Lumeran
4.	Alabel	Tinungkaan PS	Tawac, David Impig
5.	Glan	Anecito Bartulaba IS	Villareal, Anthony Eroyla
6.	Glan	D. Masalon Y. Recto ES	Tangaro, Jayson Bendiola
7.	Glan	EDSAIS	Alcaya, Randy Yuson
8.	Glan	Malatabon ES	Celestial, Marvin Sison
9.	Glan	Tamala ES	Pejana, Eugene Pacres
10.	Kiamba	Green Valley IS	Gonzales, Nillian Suga
11.	Maasim	Langaran ES	Mamintas, Eleuterio Tomontong
12.	Maitum	Angko ES	Pagaray, Sepher Esada
13.	Maitum	Tuanadatu ES	Naval, Joel Naboa
14.	Malapatan	Gnanda B. Maguan IPS	Aknaban, Edwin Mangarang
15.	Malungon	Fye Falel IP School	Bermil, Jose Ronie Vicente
16.	Malungon	Kalbangan ES	White, Albert Jr. Muyco
17.	Malungon	Kanyugan IS	Gabutero, Elmer Bolonos
18.	Malungon	Kidengen IPS	Magculang, Ronald Agalla
19.	Malungon	Laginan IS	Salutan, Harjolan Sebastian
20.	Malungon	Tandawanan ES	Juan, Sheila Marie Briones