



Department of Education

SOCCSKSARGEN REGION SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SARANGANI

24 Apr 2024

DIVISION MEMORANDUM

CID-2024-224

ADMINISTRATION OF 2024 EARLY LANGUAGE, LITERACY, AND NUMERACY ASSESSMENT IN KIAMBA DISTRICT 3

To: Assistant Schools Division Superintendent

Chief Education Supervisors

Public Elementary School Heads, Kiamba District 3

All Others Concerned

- 1. This has reference to Division Memorandum No. 178, s. 2024 regarding the **2024 Early Language, Literacy, and Numeracy Assessment (ELLNA)**.
- 2. The following teachers are directed to serve as Room Examiners during the ELLN Assessment in Kiamba District 3 on 24 April 2024:

No.	Room Examiner	Official Station	Testing Coordinator
1.	Norfa M. Impa	Avelina F. Dela Cruz Elementary School	Fermin Fuster Elementary School
2.	Arlene Caryl Chua	Avelina F. Dela Cruz Elementary School	Fermin Fuster Elementary School
3.	Armando Ayuda	Avelina F. Dela Cruz Elementary School	Fermin Fuster Elementary School
4.	Shennie Rose A. Jomahali	Avelina F. Dela Cruz Elementary School	Fermin Fuster Elementary School
5.	Aileen Valera	Cabales Enarbia Srs. Integrated School	Fermin Fuster Elementary School
6.	Evangeline Aguinaldo	Cabales Enarbia Srs. Integrated School	Fermin Fuster Elementary School
7.	Eva Mae Monarca	Cabales	H.A.G. Jamalol







Address: Capitol Compound, Maribulan, Alabel, Sarangani Province

Telephone Nos.: (083) 508-2039 **Website:** depedsarangani.org



Department of Education

SOCCSKSARGEN REGION SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SARANGANI

	SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SARAINGAINI				
No.	Room Examiner	Official Station	Testing Coordinator		
		Enarbia Srs. Integrated School	Elementary School		
8.	Arseliza Pascua	Cabales Enarbia Srs. Integrated School	Kayupo Elementary School		
9.	Divine Grace Limocon	Cabales Enarbia Srs. Integrated School	Lagunsay Elementary School		
10.	Rheydaffodiel Tormis	Cabales Enarbia Srs. Integrated School	Pedro Cabales Elementary School		
11.	Helen Rojas	Cabales Enarbia Srs. Integrated School	Kayupo Elementary School		
12.	Nasrudin Malantas	Cabales Enarbia Srs. Integrated School	Pedro Cabales Elementary School		
13.	Norman Silagpo	Edro Malayo Integrated School	Lagunsay Elementary School		
14.	Rodolfo Malayo	Lagunsay Elementary School	Edro Malayo Integrated School		
15.	Josah M. Silao	Lagunsay Elementary School	Kayupo Elementary School		
16.	Charwin Lorenzana	Lagunsay Elementary School	Kayupo Elementary School		
17.	Emily S. Remegio	Kling Elementary School	H.A. Jamalol Elem School		
18.	Gemmalyn M. Agor	Kling Elementary School	H.A. Jamalol Elem School		
19.	Reyabeth Embolodi	Kayupo Elementary School	Cabales Enarbia Srs. Integrated School		
20.	Luz Soliva	Kayupo	Cabales Enarbia		







Address: Capitol Compound, Maribulan, Alabel, Sarangani Province

Telephone Nos.: (083) 508-2039 **Website:** depedsarangani.org



Department of Education

SOCCSKSARGEN REGION SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SARANGANI

	Touting					
No.	Room Examiner	Official Station	Testing Coordinator			
		Elementary	Srs. Integrated			
		School	School			
21.	Dina Mae Yurong	Kayupo	Cabales Enarbia			
	_	Elementary	Srs. Integrated			
		School	School			
22.	Katerine Macascas	Kayupo	Cabales Enarbia			
		Elementary	Srs. Integrated			
		School	School			
23.	Edgar P. Ayop	D. Gimarino	Avelina F. Dela			
		Elementary	Cruz Elementary			
		School	School			
24.	Lynnette M. Gersava	D. Gimarino	Cabales Enarbia			
		Elementary	Srs. Integrated			
		School	School			
25.	Jenefer G. Draga	Pedro Cabales	Cabales Enarbia			
		Elementary	Srs. Integrated			
		School	School			
26.	Nikki Jean M. Loyloy	Pedro Cabales	Cabales Enarbia			
		Elementary	Srs. Integrated			
		School	School			
27.	Arianne Vilches	Fermin Fuster	Cabales Enarbia			
		Elementary	Srs. Integrated			
		School	School			
28.	Roxanne Elicano	Fermin Fuster	Avelina F. Dela			
		Elem School	Cruz Elementary			
			School			
29.	Precymarie Candol	Fermin Fuster	Avelina F. Dela			
		Elem School	Cruz Elementary			
			School			
30.	Hyacinth Mae Yata	Fermin Fuster	Avelina F. Dela			
		Elem School	Cruz Elementary			
			School			
31.	Amorlea Esmael	Fermin Fuster	D. Gimarino			
		Elem School	Elementary			
			School			
32.	Jolly Jane Gadut	Fermin Fuster	Lagunsay			
		Elem School	Elementary School			
33.	Mariel Calixton	H.A. Jamalol	D. Gimarino			
		Elem School	Elementary School			
34.	Irene Milagrosa	H.A. Jamalol	Kling Elementary.			
		Elem School	School			
35.	Maribel Lindon	H.A. Jamalol	Kling Elementary.			
		Elem School	School			







Address: Capitol Compound, Maribulan, Alabel, Sarangani Province

Telephone Nos.: (083) 508-2039 **Website:** depedsarangani.org



Department of Education

SOCCSKSARGEN REGION SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SARANGANI

- 3. School Heads of the identified teachers are directed to ensure that no classes will be left unattended during the conduct of the assessment.
- 4. All expenses relative to this activity shall be charged against local funds/MOOE subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.
- 5. For inquiries, contact Ms. Teresita C. Macabacyao at 09197963709.
- 6. For the information and compliance of all concerned.

RUTH L. ESTACIO PhD, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent

Encl.: None

Reference: As stated

To be indicated in the <u>Perpetual Index</u> under the following subjects:

ASSESSMENTS
BUREAUS AND OFFICES
EXAMINATIONS
LANGUAGE
LEARNERS
LITERACY
TESTS

TAS/CID-DISS/MLA - administration of 2024 early language, literacy, and numeracy assessment in kiamba district 3 $0538/23~\rm{April}~2024$







Telephone Nos.: (083) 508-2039 **Website:** depedsarangani.org