



Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

SOCCSKSARGEN REGION SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SARANGANI

26 Feb 2024

DIVISION MEMORANDUM

CID-2024-090

ADDITIONAL PARTICIPANTS, PROGRAM HOLDERS, AND MEMBERS OF TECHNICAL WORKING COMMITTEE IN MALUNGON 1 DISTRICT SEMINAR ON ACTION RESEARCH

To: Assistant Schools Division Superintendent

Chief Education Supervisors

Public Elementary and Secondary Schoolheads Concerned

1. Relative to Division Memorandum CID-2024-086, listed hereunder are the additional participants in the **Malungon 1 District Seminar on Action Research** on February 23-24, 2024 at Pangasinan Convention Center, Pangyan, Malungon, Sarangani Province.

a. Additional Participant

No.	Name of Personnel	School
1.	Ghiera Mae Uyanguren	Laginan Integrated School
2.	Armon M. Pradia	Laginan Integrated School
3.	Javes L. Redilla	Laginan Integrated School
4.	Kimberly C. Redilla	Laginan Integrated School
5.	Jenny C. Balbaloza	
6.	Ivy Grace P. Mendoza	Lutay Integrated School
7.	Jude Mae Zorilla	
8.	Julie Jane C. Gagula	
9.	Kim Wrea F. Frivaldo	Dalangdang Elementary School
10.	Connie Sweet M. Ombod	Kanyugan Elementary School
11.	Levie T. Leocario	Kanyugan Elementary School
12.	Chariss F. Delos Santos	
13.	Ciarra May B. Parcutilo	Ambang Elementary School
14.	Angelica L. Lacson	
15.	Albert Rhyan P. Tapitan	Laginan Integrated School
16.	Gemma Marie C. Martinez	Malinis Elementary School

b. Additional Technical Working Committee Members

No.	Name of Personnel	School
1.	Harjolan S. Salutan	Laginan Integrated School
2.	Edgar O. Fernandez	Consolacion Integrated School
3.	Neza Mae B. Salutan	Tamban National High School
4.	Roselyn M. Guilley	Danao Integrated School







Address: Capitol Compound, Maribulan, Alabel, Sarangani Province

Telephone Nos.: (083) 508-2039 **Website:** depedsarangani.org

Email Address: sarangani@deped.gov.ph



Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

SOCCSKSARGEN REGION SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SARANGANI

No.	Name of Personnel	School
5.	Princess Jade U. Tapitan	Laginan Integrated School
6.	Cherry Jane A. Lacno	Laginan Integrated School
7.	May P. Daya	Banahaw Elementary School
8.	Aikin S. Racaza	Laginan Integrated School
9.	Armon M. Pradia	Laginan Integrated School

- 2. Since the second day of the activity falls during the weekend, the participants, program holders, and the technical working group shall be entitled to compensatory time off for non-teaching personnel per CSC and DBM Joint Circular No. 02, s. 2004 (Non-Monetary for Overtime Services Rendered) and service credits for teaching personnel according to the provisions set under DepEd Order No. 53, s. 2003 (Updated Guidelines for the Grant of Vacation Service Credits to Teachers).
- 3. For inquiries, contact Mr. Noli G. Cabaylo at 091763255691.
- 4. Immediate dissemination of this Memorandum is desired.

RUTH L. ESTACIO PhD, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent

Encl.: None

Reference: As stated

To be indicated in the <u>Perpetual Index</u> under the following subjects:

RESEARCH OR STUDIES

NGC/CID-DISS/MLA – additional participants, program holders, and members of technical working committee in malungon 1 district seminar on action research 0263/February 26, 2024







Address: Capitol Compound, Maribulan, Alabel, Sarangani Province

Telephone Nos.: (083) 508-2039 **Website:** depedsarangani.org

Email Address: sarangani@deped.gov.ph